#30DaysofGiveaways: The Winners

#30DaysofGiveaways: The Winners

We love spoiling you, our loyal readers- thank you for entering and a massive congratulations to all the winners. Winners will be notified via email, and will have 7 days to confirm receiving the email. Failure to do so will result in forfeiting the prize, and another winner will be chosen at random. Winners will receive the prize within 30-60days of confirming the winner. More winners will be announced during the month of April. We have many more fabulous giveaways coming soon so follow us closely and regularly check the competitions page.

NutriBullet – Sherilyn Onslow

Nicci Boutique- Annette Fine

Kievits Kroon- Melissa Joao

Convoy- Carla Matthews

Smooth ‘N Shine 1-Lethabo Thaba

Smooth ‘N Shine 2- Portia Mpoke

Chivas- 1. Sharleen Deacon 2. Stephanie Videira

Zestly-Nicolette van der Westhuizen

Magnum- 1. Boitshoko Mankuroane 2. Kamini Naran

Sarah Graham- 1. Annelize Meeding Gouws 2. Claudia Teresa Kosmas

Brett Archibald- Eleni Tatayas

Inoar- Sara Essop

MAX Executive Apartments- Precious Pitjeng

Dermalogica- Lwandisa Hlathi

My Skin Spa- Justine Louw

Superga- Zissy Lewin

Crabtree & Evelyn Sandalwood Shaving Set- Gemma Henry

Clico Boutique Hotel- Linda Chernis

Perfect 10- Abukwe Vatsha

Palladio-Allerise Simoné Govender

Clearwater Mall 1- Brendon Gouws

Clearwater Mall 2- Susanna Elizabeth Smith

MUD Makeup Workshop 1- Alexandra Tucker

MUD Makeup Workshop 2- Rachel Goldstuck

News Cafe Sandton 1- Martin Headger

News Cafe Sandton 2- Jasmine Pillay

Dr Gobac Ice Box Colors- Gillian Meyer

Tsogo Sun- Tayla Kaplan

SchwarzkopfGliss- Danika Lillelund

Palette Deluxe- Suanne La Rose

Higherground 1- Cynthia Opare-Kumi

Higherground 2- Lisa Fourie

FitFlop- Raeesa Desai

Saltwater Sandals- Refilwe Mankuroane

The Lion Park- Leigh-Ann Carey

The Peech Hotel- Jacquie Schultz

Body Worlds 1- Nicole De Agrela

Body Worlds 2- Landy Yeatman

Body Worlds 3- Fransline Obermeyer

Body Worlds 4- Eugene Mostert

Body Worlds 5- Mariaan le Roux

Crabtree & Evelyn Old Windsor Cologne- Pamela-lee Hockly

The Goddess Factor- Kerry Hammond

The Valley Lodge & Spa- Nhlanhla Chonco

Cnr Cafe 1-Futhi Mathebula

Cnr Cafe 2-Celeste Everitt

Exclusive Engagement Photoshoot- Kirsti Brocklehurst

Plascon Spaces- Chantelle Le Roux

Thaba Eco Hotel-Bianca Balutto

BioNike-Jennifer Stokes

Design Quarter 1-Nabihah Plaatjes

Design Quarter 2- Bianca Bradfield

Design Quarter 3-Wendy Stroud

JoBangles- Chantell Engelsman

Style Cafe 1-Rakhee Singh

Style Cafe 2-Charlene Feyerabend

Jeunesse- Jessica Strydom

Sherbet Angel 1-Desireen Moonsamy

Sherbet Angel 2-Makwena Mamabolo

Gooderson Leisure Resort- Linda Laing

Churchills 1-Petrus Johannes Lombard

Churchills 2-Ivan Raath

Twincare- Amanda Ramguthee

Lipault 1-Candice Vincent

Lipault 2- Jessica Basterfield

Dr Gobac Skin Apothecary- Chantal Esterhuizen

Dr Gobac Cosmeceuticals- Cecelia j Rautenbach

adidas- Bonginkosi Mthombeni

Hair by Elia-Falon Harris

Skin Strategy- Trisha Mitha

Please note, by entering a competition you agree to the Term and Condititions. 


The following two tabs change content below.
Hello Joburg was first published in April 1980 as a monthly restaurant and entertainment magazine. Over the years we have developed a network of patriotic Joburgers that love nothing more than sharing their experiences in this beautiful city!


  1. thamaray Francis : April 15, 2016 at 3:01 pm

    Congrats all, hope I get lucky next

  2. Martie Schoeman : April 15, 2016 at 3:17 pm

    Congrats enjoy your prizes. I won’t give up. Will enter ’till the end.

  3. Jessica Rankin : April 17, 2016 at 3:07 pm

    Me too. Rad website.

  4. Congrats everyone!!! Keeping my fingers crossed???

  5. Nicoleen Meeding : April 26, 2016 at 7:56 am

    Congrats everyone! I’m really hoping my day will come. Not giving up!

  6. Congrats winners!!

  7. Ahhhhh! I hope for better luck next time! 🙂

  8. Congrats too all the winners. Hope you all enjoy your prizes very much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

©2017 Hello Joburg | All Rights Reserved