Meet the Team

Pop us an email, and introduce yourself. We’d love to chat!


Justyn Spinner

Managing Director

Justyn has been part of Hello Joburg for an incredible 15 years. A family man at heart, Justyn is passionate about business ideas and development, and loves to exercise, enjoys great food and traveling.
info@spinnercom.com

Tyrone Maletsky

Sales & Marketing Director

Tyrone is enthused about exercise - he regularly plays football, hikes & goes to the gym. He loves to travel & his favorite quote is 'We are not creatures of circumstance, we are creators of circumstance'
tyrone@spinnercom.com

Bianca Spinner

Beauty & Lifestyle Editor

Bianca is creative, charismatic and deeply passionate about the city of Joburg and its people. She loves everything food, beauty and hound related. Her motto is to always be kind.
bianca@spinnercom.co.za

Bianca Harmse

Sales Consultant

Bianca is one of the lads! She loves adrenaline activities and keeping active. Her ideal weekend activity is having a braai with her family and her hubby. biancah@spinnercom.com

Heather Hook

Digital Editor

Heather is a self confessed peanut butter and social media addict, and gets our website looking so good as she is always on the hunt for fun stuff to do in Joburg. Her favorite saying is 'It is what it is'
heather@spinnercom.com

Danita Pilley

Magazine Sub Editor

Danita is our resident bookworm. She is a keen writer with an eye for detail, a plant based feeder and a passionate drinker of tea. danita@spinnercom.com

David Hounsen

Business Solutions

David is a passionate and involved member of our team, and is in charge of our Business Solutions. He is first and foremost a proud family man, and his interests are in the technology and wellness fields.
david@spinnercom.com

Caroline Tregurtha

Digital Contributor

Caroline (or Cazz as she is fondly known) is our Digital Contributor and is a passionate musician, animal lover and writer. She loves to sing and cook, and writes about all her favourite things that she gets up to in Jhb.
cazz@hellojoburg.co.za

Bheka Ngubane

Junior Designer

Bheka is our Junior Designer and loves to create beautiful designs with a passionate eye for detail. His hobbies include photography, exercising and keeping fit.
bheka@spinnercom.com

Lorraine Ndlovu

Administrator

Lorraine is the administrator in the office. She runs the office like a well-oiled machine, making sure everything is where it needs to be.
info@spinnercom.com


©2017 Hello Joburg | All Rights Reserved