MEET THE TEAM

Pop us an email, and introduce yourself. We’d love to chat!

Justyn Spinner

Justyn has been part of Hello Joburg for an incredible 15 years. A family man at heart, Justyn is passionate about business ideas and development, and loves to exercise, enjoys great food and traveling – justyn@spinnercom.com

Justyn Spinner

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tyrone Maletsky

Tyrone is enthused about exercise – he regularly plays football, hikes & goes to the gym. He loves to travel & his favorite quote is ‘We are not creatures of circumstance, we are creators of circumstance’ – tyrone@spinnercom.com

Tyrone Maletsky

SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR
Bianca Spinner

Bianca is creative, charismatic and deeply passionate about the city of Joburg and its people. She loves everything food, beauty and hound related. Her motto is to always be kind –  bianca@spinnercom.co.za

Bianca Spinner

BEAUTY & LIFESTYLE EDITOR
Bianca Harmse

Bianca is one of the lads! She loves adrenaline activities and keeping active. Her ideal weekend activity is having a braai with her family and her hubby – biancah@spinnercom.com

Bianca Harmse

SALES CONSULTANT
Candice May

Candice is a coffee-drinking, fashion-obsessed lover of anything and everything lifestyle related. She’s also a self-confessed foodie, champagne enthusiast and devoted bargain hunter – candice@spinnercom.com

Candice May

DIGITAL EDITOR
Danita Pilley

Danita is our resident bookworm. She is a keen writer with an eye for detail, a plant-based eater and a passionate tea-drinker – danita@spinnercom.com

Danita Pilley

MAGAZINE SUB EDITOR
David Hounsen

David is a passionate and involved member of our team, and is in charge of our Business Solutions. He is first and foremost a proud family man, and his interests are in the technology and wellness fields – david@spinnercom.com

David Hounsen

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS
Siphokazi Masele

Siphokazi heads up our design team. When she isn’t behind her screen creating magic, she’s enjoying some down time with a good movie and a glass of wine in hand. She’s also a lover of art and all the finer things in life – Siphokazi@spinnercom.com

Siphokazi Masele

SENIOR DESIGNER
Bheka Ngubane

Bheka loves creating impeccable designs while paying extra attention to detial and is a true perfectionist at heart. He also has a serious sweet tooth and is an undercover romantic – bheka@spinnercom.com

Bheka Ngubane

JUNIOR DESIGNER
Lorraine Ndlovu

Lorraine is the administrator in the office. She runs the office like a well-oiled machine, making sure everything is where it needs to be – info@spinnercom.com

Lorraine Ndlovu

ADMINISTRATOR